For questions about our
Products or service please dial
+352 789 964

Bottled gas – A product with a wide range of application

There is hardly any energy source as divers as bottled gas. Filled in portable gas cylinders its range of application is almost limitless: be it for barbecue or cooking, for heating and cooling or in your garden.

Bottled gas for weed control

Get rid of irksome weed by using a flamethrower. Instead of tirelessly plucking the weed make your life easier by using a flamethrower.

Bottled gas on the camping ground

Camping the whole year round. Bottled gas driven devices provide you with thermal comfort throughout the entire year. It will get cozy even when the temperature drops. For warmer days help yourself with a cold drink from a refrigerator operated by liquid gas.

Camping fire was yesterday

Flexible thermal energy from gas cylinders with liquid gas. When the cold autumn air spoils your pleasure of sitting outdoors, terrace heaters – operated by bottled gas - will conveniently prolong your evening on your terrace. They prolong parties with heat and well-being – very simple and very cozy.

Elegant camping fire atmosphere for your balcony and terrace: Outdoor gas fire places operated by bottled gas will conjure up a classy sense of coziness on your terrace. They are the ideal solution for everyone who loves the atmosphere of a camping fire but who wants to forego the lighting of the fire, annoying flying sparks and irksome smoke and ashes. The bottled gas driven fire places find a spot even on covered terraces, balconies or in a limited space. In our shop Energus in Luxembourg we have the perfect outdoor fire place for every taste.

Come and visit our ENERGUS STORE in Luxembourg and get inspired by our broad selection of gas driven table fires.

Für Fragen zu unseren
Produkten oder Dienstleistungen
wählen Sie +352 789 964

Flaschengas – Ein Produkt mit vielen Einsatzgebieten

Es gibt kaum einen Energieträger, der so vielfältig ist wie Flaschengas. Abgefüllt in tragbaren Gasflaschen verschiedener Größen kann man ihn überall einsetzen: zum Grillen oder Kochen, Wärmen und Kühlen oder im Garten.

Flaschengas zur Unkrautbekämpfung

Lästiges Unkraut beseitigen Clevere ganz einfach mit einem Wildkrautflämmer. Statt mühsamem Zupfen wird das Unkraut mit einem Flämmer vernichtet.

Flaschengas beim Camping

Ganzjährig bequem campen. Flachengasbetriebene Geräte sorgen für ganzjährigen Wärme-Komfort. So wird‘s sogar bei kalten Temperaturen gemütlich. Und für wärmere Tage gibt es ein kühles Getränk aus einem flüssiggasbetriebenen Kühlschrank.

Lagerfeuer war gestern

Flexible Wäremenergie aus Gasflaschen mit Flüssiggas. Wenn die kühlere Herbst-Luft den Spaß am „Draußensitzen“ nimmt, verlängern Terrassenstrahler – betrieben mit Flüssiggas – den Abend auf der Terasse. Sie verlängern Feste mit Wärme und Wohlbefinden – ganz unkompliziert und schön kuschelig.

Elegante Feuerplatz-Atmosphäre für Balkon oder Terrasse. Flaschengasbetriebene Outdoor Gaskamine bringen stilvolle Gemütlichkeit auf Ihre Terrasse. Sie sind die ideale Lösung für alle, die die Atmosphäre eines Lagerfeuers lieben, aber auf langes Anzünden von Brennholz, lästigen Funkenflug, unangenehmen Qualm und Asche verzichten möchten. Selbst auf überdachten Terrassen, Balkonen oder auf begrenztem Raum finden die gasbetriebenen Kamine ihren Platz. In unseren Laden Energus in Luxemburg führen wir für jeden Geschmack den passenden Outdoor Gaskamine.

Besuchen Sie unseren ENERGUS STORE in Luxemburg und lassen Sie sich von der großen Auswahl an gasbetriebenen Tischfeuer inspirieren.