For questions about our
Products or service please dial
+352 789 964

Bottled gas – A product with a wide range of application

There is hardly any energy source as divers as bottled gas. Filled in portable gas cylinders its range of application is almost limitless: be it for barbecue or cooking, for heating and cooling or in your garden.

Bottled gas for weed control

Get rid of irksome weed by using a flamethrower. Instead of tirelessly plucking the weed make your life easier by using a flamethrower.

Bottled gas on the camping ground

Camping the whole year round. Bottled gas driven devices provide you with thermal comfort throughout the entire year. It will get cozy even when the temperature drops. For warmer days help yourself with a cold drink from a refrigerator operated by liquid gas.

Camping fire was yesterday

Flexible thermal energy from gas cylinders with liquid gas. When the cold autumn air spoils your pleasure of sitting outdoors, terrace heaters – operated by bottled gas - will conveniently prolong your evening on your terrace. They prolong parties with heat and well-being – very simple and very cozy.

Elegant camping fire atmosphere for your balcony and terrace: Outdoor gas fire places operated by bottled gas will conjure up a classy sense of coziness on your terrace. They are the ideal solution for everyone who loves the atmosphere of a camping fire but who wants to forego the lighting of the fire, annoying flying sparks and irksome smoke and ashes. The bottled gas driven fire places find a spot even on covered terraces, balconies or in a limited space. In our shop Energus in Luxembourg we have the perfect outdoor fire place for every taste.

Come and visit our ENERGUS STORE in Luxembourg and get inspired by our broad selection of gas driven table fires.

Pour des questions
sur notre Produits ou service
s'il vous plaît composer
+352 789 964

Gaz en bouteille – Un produit au vaste champ d’application

Il n’y a aucune source énergétique aussi polyvalente que le gaz en bouteille. Remplis dans des bouteilles de gaz portables de tailles différentes, le champ d’application est illimité : grillade, cuisine, chauffage, refroidissement ou pour le jardin.

Gaz en bouteille pour le désherbage

La mauvaise herbe se débarrasse facilement avec un brûleur. Au lieu d’arracher les plantes, éliminez-les à l’aide d’un brûleur.

Gaz en bouteille pour le camping

Le camping confortable toute l’année. Les appareils fonctionnant au gaz en bouteille fournissent une confort de chaleur tout au long de l’année. Pour les jours plus chauds un réfrigérateur fonctionnant en gaz liquide vous fournira une boisson froide.

Le feu de camp c’était hier

De l’énergie thermique flexible provenant de bouteilles à gaz avec du gaz liquide. Quand l’air froid de l’automne vous gâche le plaisir de rester dehors, installez des radiateurs de terrasse afin de prolonger votre soirée sur la terrasse. Ils prolongent les fêtes avec chaleur et bien-être – sans complications et avec un maximum de confort.

Une atmosphère de foyer élégante pour le balcon et la terrasse. Des cheminées à gaz fonctionnant aux bouteilles à gaz vous fournissent une ambiance de style sur votre terrasse. Ils constituent la solution idéale pour tous ceux qui aiment l’atmosphère d’un feu de camp, mais qui veulent éviter l’allumage du bois de chauffage, le étincelles incommode, la fumée et les cendres agaçantes. La cheminée à gaz trouvera partout sa place comme sur une terrasse couverte, des balcons ou dans des espaces restreints. Nous disposons dans notre magasin Energus au Luxembourg, d’une grande variété de cheminées à gaz pour tous les goûts.

Visitez notre ENERGUS STORE au Luxembourg et laissez-vous inspirer par le grand choix de cheminées de table à gaz.